MMMAD Festival will once again transform Madrid into the international capital of digital art during the month of May 2022, with an extensive program of urban exhibitions, immersive experiences, NFTs, installations, workshops and events throughout the city.


In this edition we will explore the relationship between digital art and other disciplines such as music, poetry, video-essay or party.

--> View events


We will explore the NFT universe, delve into technology and its impact on the city and architecture, and have the two largest urban exhibitions to date.

--> View exhibitions


In this edition we will explore the limits of digital art beyond the screens, inviting artists who work with other media outside the audiovisual.

--> View installations